Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,3
Udobnost
7,7
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
8,6
Vrednost
8,1

Recenzije

    Josef
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    JULIA
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    26. septembar 2017.

    you can find a better place for same money

    1/ nothing in a walking distance, hotel is in a very empty area. If you don't have a car - there is nothing to do around. 2/ very slow internet in rooms (only good at receptions) 3/ extremely poor breakfast and food that they cook for additional fee is also very poor. I recommend to take an apartment with a kitchen 4/ hotel is owned and managed by an old couple who are not very nice people, they sometimes have been quarrelling very loud 5/ lots of flies and wasps in the room even there was no food
    - in general it was clean, housekeeping everyday, but a bed lined was changed once in a week after a request - close to the beach (but in fact most of the beaches around the island are good)
    amina tailouti
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. septembar 2017.

    th

    Bram
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    24. jul 2017.

    Good atmosphere

    Very nice staff! As friendly as it gets.
    Christoph
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. jul 2017.
    Nice accomodation with friendly staff.
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    5. oktobar 2016.

    So so

    The host didn't take credit card as promised then rounded four cents to a full euro on my bill. Not exactly trustworthy.
    It's cheap
    Tomas
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    27. septembar 2016.

    Nice honeymoon in chill and quiet place

    The location is poor, but a comfort in hotel repaid this :).
    The staff was really great, friendly and caring
    Adrian
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. avgust 2016.

    great place to be

    nothing to complain. everything we expected.
    we loved the friendly host and enjoyed very much the swimmingpool. delicious breakfast.
    Flavia
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    27. avgust 2016.
    The hotel is very close to the beach of the northern shore, ideal for a morning swim before exploring the rest if the island but not for a whole day on the sand because it's very windy. The personnel of the hotel is very kind and and the swimming pool is great.
    Carol
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. avgust 2016.

    True Greece

    Maria is amazing, nothing is too much trouble for her.
    Jolita
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    1. avgust 2016.

    Amazing place for holidays

    If You want to be near night life and everything for tourists - it is not that place. But for us it was just perfect - maybe playgroud for children - thing we missed, because place is ideal for holidays with children.
    The hotel keepers (especialy Maria) were amazing and very helpful. They helped us with transport, advices where to eat etc. All our extra needs were fulfill. Hotel small simple but has two pools (for adults and for children). Have no restaurant at this moment, but Spatzennest in neighborhood was amazing place - we had all our lunches there - just no words to say how good it is :) The beach just in few steps and very nice and clean.